Rules For Houses


There is no Valor for marrying; unlike standard King Arthur Pendragon. If this relates to Vindicti and settling the matter through marriage, that is covered in the rules for Valor.

Two houses may not marry to increase holdings/value. They must choose which they wish to retain, and the other holding reverts back to the state. It is for the council to decide whom to entrust estates to in such a case. OOCly, if any lesser noble wants the holding, it will most likely be transferred to them. In the case of two or more such interested parties, it will be determined by the Major Council (and IC politicking as needed to gain votes by interested parties).

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License